Contact

The Center for Michigan is located at 4100 North Dixboro Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105 (view Google Map to our office).

CENTER FOR MICHIGAN

4100 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734 769 4625

Phil Power, founder and chairman, ppower@thecenterformichigan.net
John Bebow, president and CEO, jbebow@thecenterformichigan.net
A.J. Jones, operations director, ajones@thecenterformichigan.net
Amber DeLind, outreach director, adelind@thecenterformichigan.net
Hailey Zureich, outreach coordinator hzureich@thecenterformichigan.net
Dwayne Barnes, outreach coordinator dbarnes@thecenterformichigan.net

BRIDGE MAGAZINE
426 W. Ottawa
Lansing, MI 48933
517 708 2923

David Zeman, senior editor, dzeman@bridgemi.com
Ron French, senior writer, rfrench@bridgemi.com
Nancy Derringer, staff writer, nderringer@bridgemi.com
Chastity Pratt, urban affairs reporter, cpratt@bridgemi.com
Mike Wilkinson, data reporter, mwilkinson@bridgemi.com